The company was established in 1998, is located in the Chinese valve capital of the "Yuhuan". Products are mainly exported to the United States, Germany, Italy, Spain, Russia, France, Brazil. Our quality has reached the international leading standards, and passed the ISO9001, 2000 quality system certification, CE, plumbing member product certification. Has been committed to the German high-end HVAC system into the domestic concept. The product line includes intelligent water mixer, health Seiko water separator, temperature control valve and other HVAC control system and water treatment, sliding pipe fittings, Pexb floor heating pipe, HVAC system is the overall solution provider and healthy fashion lifestyle Of the advocates.

Since 2006, the first set of surplus solar system into the user family, is still millions of users around the world to bring more noble, stylish, happy life experience for the domestic hardcover real estate to provide high-quality HVAC products.

At the beginning of the establishment, is still on the occasion of Germany in the field of excellence in the production of outstanding performance, and its birth as a modern HVAC system deep heritage, the introduction of high-precision equipment to protect the product process and quality. Bring the introduction of German senior designers, management experts, to create "HVAC system sector Mercedes-Benz" concept, the design, selection, production, performance testing and other aspects of the harsh control. In 2007, through the introduction of German intelligent production equipment, to achieve a highly intelligent management.

From Germany's technology equipment, design concepts, management experts and strict quality control system, and still billion international research and development team continued innovation complement each other.

In the brand building, is still taking advantage of the Olympic Games and the Expo, to enhance the brand's influence at home and abroad, during the Shanghai World Expo, the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences and the Dutch design team, developed a "low-carbon intelligent solar energy system" , Leading the future development of HVAC systems. So that the brand is still more competitive.

The future, to "committed to become a new lifestyle leader" for the vision, still billion will continue to health, fashion, happy new way of life, passed to thousands of families and users.

尚亿阀门公司成立于1998年,坐落在有中国阀门之都之称的”玉环“。产品主要销往美国、德国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、法国、巴西。我们的品质已经达到优良的标准,并通过了ISO9001、2000质量体系认证、CE、水暖会员产品的认证。一直致力于将德国高端的暖通系统理念引入国内。产品线囊括智能混水器、健康精工分水器、温控阀等暖通控制系统及水处理、滑紧式管件、Pexb地暖管,是暖通系统整体解决方案的提供者和健康时尚生活方式的倡导者。

自2006年首套尚亿暖通系统走进用户家庭,尚亿已为全球千万用户带来尊贵、时尚、快乐的生活体验,为国内精装楼盘提供高品质暖通产品的服务。

创立之初,尚亿就借势德国在精品制造领域的表现,及其作为现代暖通系统发祥地的深厚底蕴,引进高精设备,保障产品工艺和品质。分批引进德国资深设计师、管理专家,以打造"暖通系统界的奔驰"的理念,对设计、选材、生产、性能测试等环节进行严苛的把控。2007年,通过引进德国智能化生产设备,实现高度智能化的管理。

源于德国的工艺设备、设计理念、管理专家及严密的品质把控体系,与尚亿国际化研发团队的持续创新相得益彰。

在品牌力的打造上,尚亿借势奥运和世博,提升品牌在国内外的影响力,上海世博会期间,还联合中国农科院及荷兰设计团队,研发出"世博低碳智能暖通系统",引领未来暖通系统发展趋势。使尚亿的品牌更具竞争力。

未来,以"致力于成为新生活方式的引领者"为愿景,尚亿将不断把健康、时尚、快乐的新生活方式,传递给万千家庭和用户。